Would You Rather #2

My answer to “Would you rather the general public think you are a horrible person but your family be very proud of you or your family think you are a horrible person but the general public be very proud of you.” is that I would rather my family be proud of me and the general public think I’m a horrible person. I spend most of my time with family so their thoughts about me matter the most. The general public doesn’t know me like they do so I wouldn’t care. I would rather the general public think I’m a horrible person.

 

One thought on “Would You Rather #2

  1. 2021broncos says:

    Sydney don’t forget that each prompt is worth 10 points. Make sure you keep up with them so you don’t miss out on easy homework points.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *